Happy 4th birthday, my Pumpkin Boy

Photobucket







To my precious Pumpkin Boy, born Halloween, 2008:

1. I love you more than I could ever possibly say. Four years ago, you made me a Mommy, and I have never been the same since.

2. You have one of the best personalities I have ever met, in any human. You make me laugh, without fail, every single day.

3. You love chocolate. In every form — liquid, solid, and probably even gaseous.

4. You are smart, quick-witted, energetic, infectious, and absolutely loveable.

5. You have one of the biggest hearts I’ve ever seen. And you use it to tackle your sister every morning.

6. You are a ball of energy. I could chase you around all day long. And, I do.

7. You love life. You are curious about it and all the people in it. I know this, because you ask “why?” after every little thing I say.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

